Call Us: (203)866-7164
Request Appointment

Norwalk Dental Patient Reviews

Read patient reviews for Robert Emilio, D.D.S. & Associates

We think you can tell a lot about dentists in the Norwalk area from their patient reviews. Dr. Robert Emilio and the staff at Robert Emilio, D.D.S. & Associates are proud that our commitment to excellence in general dentistry and cosmetic dentistry has earned so many positive reviews. See for yourself what actual patients say about their experience with Dr. Emilio and the staff at Robert Emilio, D.D.S. & Associates.

Read additional reviews on

 

Read Patient Testimonials

Average Rating

Create a Review

Robert Emilio DDS

Filter

Sort by:

832 reviews


Please wait while we perform your request.

Please wait while we perform your request.
5
Office cleanliness
5
Staff friendliness
5
Short wait time
5
Chairside manner
5
Explained treatment
5
02/06/2017 08:20 AM

Sarah O.

This review is hidden because you have chosen to ignore Sarah O.. Show DetailsHide Details

Great Dentist!

Very thorough and explains everything in a friendly manner.
share review Share pluck_abuse_reportAlt Report

Please wait while we perform your request.
5
Office cleanliness
5
Staff friendliness
5
Short wait time
5
Chairside manner
5
Explained treatment
5
02/05/2017 09:40 PM

Anthoula P.

This review is hidden because you have chosen to ignore Anthoula P.. Show DetailsHide Details

The best staff, so friendly. I actually enjoy coming here.

I always enjoy coming to this office for my cleaning. From the friendliest staff in the front
To the staff that gets you cleaned up, checking all and gets you out, All with smiling
share review Share pluck_abuse_reportAlt Report

Please wait while we perform your request.
5
Office cleanliness
5
Staff friendliness
5
Short wait time
5
Chairside manner
5
Explained treatment
5
02/05/2017 10:32 AM

Alan K.

This review is hidden because you have chosen to ignore Alan K.. Show DetailsHide Details

Best Dentist I've ever experienced!

Great practice! Highly recommended.
share review Share pluck_abuse_reportAlt Report

Please wait while we perform your request.
5
Office cleanliness
5
Staff friendliness
5
Short wait time
5
Chairside manner
5
Explained treatment
5
02/01/2017 09:14 AM

Anna C.

This review is hidden because you have chosen to ignore Anna C.. Show DetailsHide Details

Great Dentist!

Everyone at the office is great!
share review Share pluck_abuse_reportAlt Report

Please wait while we perform your request.
5
Office cleanliness
5
Staff friendliness
5
Short wait time
5
Chairside manner
5
Explained treatment
5
01/30/2017 08:46 PM

Linda N.

This review is hidden because you have chosen to ignore Linda N.. Show DetailsHide Details

Extremely happy with Dr. Emilio and his staff

Dr. Emilio and his staff are the best! You could not ask for a more friendly office!
share review Share pluck_abuse_reportAlt Report
1 2 3 4 5 ... 167

Please wait while we perform your request.
Select reviews which match your interests.

Please wait while we file your abuse report.

Report Abuse

We're sorry. We were unable to report abuse at this time.

We limit the number of reactions an individual user can submit over a given period for quality reasons. You have currently reached that limit. Please try resubmitting your abuse report again later.

Comment is too long. Enter 500 characters or less.

Send Cancel

Please wait while we send the email.

Email This

You may send this to 5 e-mail addresses. Please separate each address with a space.

We're sorry, but the item you are sending has been removed from the site.

We're sorry. We were unable to send the email at this time.

Please specify a recipient.

You can only send messages to 5 addresses at a time.

The address "" is not valid.

Please specify a subject.

Send Cancel
Recent reviews for Robert Emilio, DDS
Based on 9 reviews
David P.
David P. via Yelp Jan 16 2018 Couldn't have been happier. Explains his observations and doesn't try to up-sell you on unnecessary treatments/procedures. Read more
Ann R.
Ann R. via Yelp Feb 28 2017 Haven't had my teeth cleaned in four years and found Dr. Emilio by searching endlessly online. The office is clean, the staff is fantastic...super sweet... Read more
Patricia Q.
Patricia Q. via Yelp Mar 24 2016 I came in as a new patient with an emergency and was treated amazingly the minute I made the first phone call. The staff is extremely welcoming, warm,... Read more